2024

 

Date Match Details Result
 April
Sunday 21st April

Kew

 (A) Kew Green

WIN

Sunday 28th April

New Calypsonians

 (A) Edmonton

Cancelled
 May
Sunday 5th May

Kenley CC

 (H) Hilly Fields

WIN

Sunday 12th May

Mandarins

 (H) Dulwich Sports Ground

WIN
Sunday 19th May

South Loughton

 (A) South Loughton CC

WIN
Sunday 26th May

Brockley

 (A) John Roan

Rained Off
 June

Sunday 2nd June

Palm Tree Club

 (A) Highgate Woods

LOSS
Sunday 9th June

Sheen 

 (A) Sheen Common

LOSS
Sunday 16th June  Battersea Badgers
 (H) Hilly Fields
 
Sunday 23rd June

 London Fields CC

 (A) Hackney

 
Sunday 30th June

Concorde

 (A) Sendholme 

 
 July

Sunday 7th July

Palm Tree Club

 (H) Old Alleynians 

 
Sunday 14th July  John Bucknor XI
 (H) Hilly Fields
 
Sunday 21st July

 JMC CC

 (H) Old Alleynians

 
Sunday 28th July    
  August
Sunday 4th Aug

 Simon Hughes XI

 (A) Ealing CC

 
Sunday 11th Aug

 

 (H) Old Alleynians

 
Sunday 18th Aug  Green Sox
 (H) Hilly Fields
 
Sunday 25th Aug

 Crouch End

 (A) Crouch End CC

 
  September
Sunday 1st Sept

Gents of West London

 (A) Wycombe House

 
Sunday 8th Sept  Brockley
 (H) Hilly Fields
 
Sunday 15th Sept

Earlswood Strollers

 (A) Bromley Common

 
Sunday 22nd Sept

 

 
Sunday 29th Sept

Strongroom

 (H) Hilly Fields
 
 October
Sunday 6th Oct 

Leigh 

 (A) Leigh CC

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© Millfields Cricket Club

E-mail